成人伦理

School Tours and Information Nights

成人伦理

Upcoming School Tours and Information Nights for 2025 Prospective families are now scheduled!


We will be welcoming prospective families for information nights and school tours to learn more about our college and what we have on offer for our students. Information night and school tours will be held on the below days. 

Prospective Families Information Nights
  • Prep - Thursday 14 March 2024, 4:30pm-5:30pm -
  • Year 7 - Thursday 14 March 2024 - 6:00pm-7:00pm -
2024 Prospective Prep Families Tours
  • Wednesday 7 February
  • Wednesday 6 March
  • Wednesday 17 April
  • Wednesday 1 May
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Wednesday 4 September

2025 Prospective Year 7 Families Tours

  • Wednesday 21 February
  • Wednesday 20 March
  • Wednesday 15 May
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • Wednesday 18 September
Head to our School Tours page on our website for more information and to book your spot on one of our tours!

If you have any questions regarding the upcoming school tours or 2025 enrolments, please do not hesitate to contact the College Office on 03 8348 7100 or email the college at point.cook.p9.co@education.vic.gov.au.

漏 2022 成人伦理 Cook P-9 College